RE: бесплатные web-семинары по iSeries

Главная Форумы IBM i (OS/400) бесплатные web-семинары по iSeries RE: бесплатные web-семинары по iSeries

#5415
Oldnick
Участник

14 октября состоится очередной бесплатный web-семинар из серии iSeries Security. тема: “Who Done It?” Solving An ‘i’ Audit Mystery.
докладчики:
Main Presenter: Robin Tatam, PowerTech
Co-presenter: Paul Cullin, PowerTech

At one time or another, every administrator and Security Officer will face the question “who did it?” The IBM i operating system includes a facility to audit certain user activities, and you need to use it. However, once the event data is collected the challenge becomes how to disseminate the raw data into useful information.

темы семинара:

How to configure the IBM i operating system to record system and user events
What types of activities can (and cannot) be audited
What other information an Auditor wants to see
How to step up to the next level of audit reporting with Compliance Monitor

вы найдете исчерпывающие ответы на эти актуальные вопросы по iSeries Security.

начал семинара в 19 часов по Москве в среду 14 октября. Продолжительность 1 час.
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 8:00 a.m. Pacific / 11:00 a.m. Eastern / 15:00 GMT

регистрация тут